Class of 1990

Robert Wesley Alspaugh
James Godfrey Mangan *
Community Leader
Suzanne Ashton
Paula March
Performance Group, The
Lezlie R. Bishop
Anthony U. Martinez
Corporate Affairs Manager
Adjunct Prof. of Strategic Mngmt
San Francisco State University
Robert A. Bracamonte
Lawrence V. Minasian
Senior Associate
Lieutenant, SFPD
NBBJ San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco
Mara Brazer
Gilbert B. Montoya
Brazer Communications
Pacific Bear Business Group
Christine Simpson Brent
Laura Lewis Mountcastle
Manager of Quality
VP-Investors Relations & Treasurer
IBM Corporation
CMS Energy
J. Christopher Bulger
Lee A. Nold-Lewis
Sedgwick of California, Inc.
Rufus J. Davis, Jr.
Edward C. Obuchowski
Dir Relocat & Suptiv Serv/Housg Aut
Chief Executive Officer
City and County of San Francisco
Bank of San Francisco
Linda Mae de Mello
William G. C. Ritchie
Community Leader
Associate Director, Inspections Div
D. Darby Duryea
Robert Charles Sanchez
Vice President
Marsh Risk & Insurance Services, Inc.
Casa Sanchez
James Fang
Jane K. Sanders
Assistant Publisher
Community Leader
Asian Week/SF Independent
M. Bjon Farber
Virginia R. Sargent
Community Leader
Gayle Lynn Goodman
Joyce L. Pringle Stupski
Adventurer Extraordinaire
Stupski Family Foundation
Daniel Joseph Herling
Olga Talamante
Executive Director
Chicana/Latina Foundation
Sheila D. Hill-Fajors *
Suzanne Tucker
One Stop Graphics
J. Christopher Kilduff *
A. Lee Tyree*
Sheila McKeever Larsen
Keith Philip Yee
Community Leader Community Leader
Alec Lee, Jr.
Kyung H. Yoon
Executive Director, Aim High-SF
Vice Chairman
Lick-Wilmerding High School
Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc.
John G. Mackie
Managing Partner
Carle, Mackie, Power & Ross, LLP

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990