Class of 2000

Carolyn R. Amster
Mary J. McCue
President & CEO
Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc.
MJM Management Group
Brian Gonzales Armstrong
Peggy McGuire
Senior Deputy Attorney General
Executive Director
State of Nevada
Women's Cancer Resource Center
Valerie K. Blackburn
Juanita E. Miles
Community Leader
Postal Clerk/US Postal Service
United States Government
Robert Allen Boleyn
Alexa Morris
Community Leader
Executive Director
MPLS Forum
Harold W. Brooks
Debra Eileen Mugnani Monroe
Senior VP, International Operations
President, C.E.S., C.P.C.
American Red Cross
Monroe Personnel Service, L.L.C.Temptime
Barbara Jean Brown*
Jerry Pico
  Community Leader
Charles C. Chang
Ronald J. Proto
Senior Manager
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
R.J. Proto Consulting Group, Inc.
Wade J. Crowfoot
Rhonda Rae Rigenhagen
West Coast Political Director
Assist Mgr/Community Relations
Environmental Defense Fund
New United Motor Manufacturing Inc.
Christopher Loren Crowley
Chris F. Rivera
President & CEO
Project Manager
Crowley Productions
Cahill Contractors, Inc.
Ann Luise DeFabio
Stephen Kent Rodgers
The Bologna Center
Senior Vice President
John Hopkins University
Poms & Associates
Monique E. DeJong
Ronald Roth
Mgr Capital Grants/Muni Railway Dep
Senior Operations Manager
City and County of San Francisco
Corporate Security Service, Inc.
Mario P. Diaz
L. Gregory Scott
Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Rita A. Geraldi
Maria M. Stone
Community Leader
Health Care Analyst & Nursing Admin
City and County of San Francisco
Suzanne Debra Goldstein
Steve Symanovich
Director, Expanded Learning Systems
Aspire Public Schools
San Francisco Business Times
James Jeffrey Hall
Gayle K. Tang
Vice President
Director, Multicultural Services
Kaiser Permanente
Douglas R. Hart
Michael Connor Tarbox
Community Leader
BDO Seidman, LLP
Patricia Marie Healy
Susan A. Unger
Senior Project Manager
Customer Advocacy Manager
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Ariba, Inc.
Susan Cook Hoganson
Jaime M. Vice
Community Leader
SCH Strategies, LLC
Genevieve Hom-Franzen
William Henry Warren
Consulting Marketing Representative
Genny Hom Communications
IBM Corporation
Vaneese Evonne Johnson
Phillip J. Weichel
Director of Field Management
On The Move Staffing Services
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Debra Anne Johnson
Len Morris Weise*
Community Outreach Program Manager
Santa Clara Valley Tranportation Authori
Gemmie Jones
Tiana Wertheim
Community Leader
Senior Administrative Analyst,H.S.A
City and County of San Francisco
Justine S. Juson
Robert Dale Wickstrom*
Curiale Dellaverson Hirschfield Kelly
Paul Louis Kalomeris
Patricia H. Wilson
JK Group
Executive Director
Make-A-Wish Foundation
Paula Alice Kehoe
William Wai Wong
Water Resources Director, SFPUC
Allisa Collection
City & County of San Francisco
Gary D. Knoblock
Anna C. Yee
Executive Director
Deputy Director
Point Reyes National Seashore Foundation
Chinatown Community Development Ctr
Prudence N. Kohler
Art for Lunch

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990