Class of 2006

Bachar Balach Shawn Renee Leonard
Vice President/Branch Manager Field Marketing Manager, Local 2236
Bank of the West Northern California Carpenters Reg Co.
Bret Harvey Balonick Mark R. Lomele
Partner Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Recology
Steve Robert Boyack Heidi A. Machen
Senior VP of Asset Management Attorney
Laramar Group, LLC
Machen Law Office
Jim Bracken Lisa Guba McPhail
Principal/Director Senior Associate; Human Resources
Non-Profit Communications Del Monte Foods
Paige Miller Buck Shireen L. McSpadden
Principal Depty Director Aging/Adult Services
Kennedy Events City and County of San Francisco
Kelly Anne Bullington David Edward Milner
Account Director Director of Sales
Double Click Inc. Entercom
Eugene Raymond Chelberg Sandy Gerard Murray
Assoc VP Student Affairs/Director/DP & RC Partner
San Francisco State University Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc
Matthew Anthony Connors Lorne Ian Needle
Partner VP/Community Investments
Apollo Consulting Partners, LLC United Way of the Bay Area
Donald Cremers Karen A. Nemsick
Architect Executive Director
HOK Rebuilding Together San Francisco
Michael Anthony Crosetti Richard Newirth
General Manager Community Leader
Christopher H. Cunnie Matthew J. O'Grady
Under Sheriff, Sheriff's Department Executive Director
City and County of San Francisco San Francisco Parks Alliance
Joesph Leo DeLucchi Rhonda Felicity Petrov
Vice President A&D Workplace Consultant
CAL Insurance & Associates, Inc. Steelcase
Jennifer Ann DeMarco Dina Fanelli Potter
Associate VP/Bay Area Transportation Program
Greene Radovsky Maloney & Share LLP Jacobs Carter Burgess
Michael Patrick Doherty Lorna Ho Randlett
Principal Exeternal Relations Manager
Doherty & Associates, Ltd McKinsey & Company, Inc.
Jesse Fowler Deborah Marie Schoenbaum
Realtor Deputy Director
Brown & Company Real Estate Marin Conservation Corps
Therese Ann Gamba Margot A. Shaub
VP/Programming, Advertising & Promoion Community Leader
Phillip A. Ginsburg John Sun Shim
General Manager, Recreation & Park Dept. Community Leader
City and County of San Francisco  
Hollie Elizabeth Gregory Jane E. Sullivan
Business Development Manager VP Marketing & Srategic Communication
Parsons Brinckerhoff San Francisco Foundation
David Arnold Hatfield Steven Tierney
Development Director Prof & Prog Director/Com Mental Health
Make-A-Wish Foundation California Institute of Integral Studies
Jose B. Henriquez Rob Tufel
VP/ Credit Manager Community Leader
Wells Fargo  
Elizabeth A. Hirschhorn Carrie Varoquiers
Director, Professional Engineering President, VP Corporate Citizenship
PAX Water Technologies McKesson Corporation
Debra J. Holcomb Julia Heller Veit
Director Alumni Relations & Services Attorney
  Hanson Bridgett
Susan H. Johnson Karen Denise Vickers
General Manager Western US Operations Director, Risk, Patient Relations & Privacy
Silver Spring Network Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
Diane B. Kirchner Greg Jon Wardle
Director Principal
Bank of America KPMG LLP
Mark Klaiman Carolyn Lord Weir
Senior Counselor Property Mgr/Mission Bay Park System
Pet Camp MJM Management Group
Leslie Ann Kowalewski Eric Weiss
Associate State Director Rabbi/Executive Director
March of Dimes Foundation Bay Area Jewish Healing Center
Janine Rae Kubert Molly M. Wertz
Executive Director Executive Director
Business Council on Climate Control Raising a Reader/SF & Alameda County
Jessica K. Lanning Darnisha Arkall Wright
Financial Strategist Administration & Traffic Control
Lanning Financial, Inc. Yolands's Construction
David S. Lazar Curtiz Riki Yagi
Captain, Central Station, SFPD Executive Director
City and County of San Francisco Real Options for City Kids

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990