Class of 2010

Wylie Adams

Christopher S. Parker
Employment Counsel & Div HR Mgr
Senior Project Manager
URS Corporation
Webcor Builders
Shani E. Ahearn
Kathy S. Prestigiacomo
Individual Giving Director
Financial Advisor/Global Wealth Mgm
Catholic Charities CYO
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Patricia Aleman
David M. Pugh
Director, Executive Office Programs
Consultant/Community Leader
San Francisco Travel Association
Christopher Armentrout
Dian Parker Quinn
Dir/Devlmt & Local Govn't Rel SFUSD
Community Leader
City and County of San Francisco
Idelia Brantley
David M. Rae
Director of HR & Administration
San Francisco Foundation
David M. Coonan
Jennifer E. Renk
General Manager
Hyatt Westlake Plaza
McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
Kristina Cox
Patrick Ryan
Benefits Manager
Principal/Chief Operations Officer
Rutherford & Chekene
Barbara Farris
Robert A. Rybicki *
Director of HIM/Tumor Registry
Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
Dean Fealk
Carol Sacco
Grants Adminis/Dept Status of Women
City and County of San Francisco
Eugenie Fitzgerald
C. Lea Salem
Director of Economic Development
Director of Finance &Administration
LGBT Community Center
Northern California Community Loan Fund
Alexandra Fraser
Emily Schaffer-Kling
Project Mgr/Ecology Group Leader
Director of Programs
URS Corporation
Springboard Forward
Lori Gentles
Andrew Nicholas Scott
Associate VP/Human Resources
Associate Principal
San Francisco State University
Degenkolb Engineers
Devinder S. Grewal
Mani Sheik
Principal Engineer and CEO
Principia Engineering Inc.
Miller Law Group
Todd High
Bill Siewert
Regional Finance Operations Manager
Area Sales Mgr/Private Mortgage Bkg
Wells Fargo
Rachel B. Horsch
Sabrina Soulis Sinton
Community Leader
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Schuyler Hudak
Elizabeth H. Smiley
Statewide Volunteer Director
Managing Supervisor
Jerry Brown for Governor Campaign
Rahul Joglekar
Ontario D. Smith
Strategic Marketing
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Thomson Reuters-Healthcare & Lifescience
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
B.H. Bronson Johnson
Adam H. Tabak
Project Manager
Lennar Urban
Anne Catherine Kensok
Victoria Terheyden
Senior Tax Manager
Director of Communications
Seiler LLP
Archbishop Riordan High School
Jenny H. Lam
Bryson W. Thornton
Director of Community Initiatives
Community Leader
Chinese for Affirmative Action (CAA)
Alex Lantsberg
Garret Nathan Tom
Research Anaylst
Commander, SFPD
Northern California Carpenters Reg Co
City and County of San Francisco
Kathleen L. Lowry
Alexander Cooke Volberding
Chief Development Officer
Legislative Aide/Sup Sean Elsbernd
Larkin Street Youth Services
City and County of San Francisco
Gerson Nicole Lowy
Theadora Kathy Vriheas
Director, External Affairs
Urban Land Institute
Robert A. Marcial
LaShon Walker
Dir/Utility, Edu & Traing/PacEnCtr
Director of Community Affairs
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Lennar Urban
Oona Leona Marti
Mark Werling
VP/Membership & Development
Consulting Manager
Commonwealth Club of California, The
Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc.
Sean Thomas McGarry
Rebecca Yee
Business Agent
Administrative Assistant
Northern California Capenters Reg. Co.
United States Federal Courts
Leo Steven O'Farrell
Food Stamp Program Dir/HSA
City and County of San Francisco

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990