Leadership San Francisco

Class of 2002

Leslie Harless Bacho
Leigh Ann Baughman
Deputy Executive Director
San Francisco Food Bank
Leno Bellomo
Ruthy Talansky Bennett
Lisa Bloch
Jon Braslaw
Director,Marketing & Communications
Assistant Group Manager
Marin Humane Society
Darcy Brown
Nancy E. Chandler
Executive Director
VP, Comm,Engt & HR Ops
San Francisco Beautiful
Ross Stores, Inc
Tony Chow
Gia Daniller-Katz
Investment Advisor
Invest in France Agency North America
Daniller Consulting, Inc.
Karyn Lynn DeMartini
James I. Dudley
West Region Dir, Individual Giving
Lecturer , Criminal Justice Studies
March of Dimes Foundation
San Francisco State University
Ritch K. Eich
Thea Beatie Eliot
Senior Counsel
Eich Associated
Thompson Welch Soroko & Gilbert LLP
Theresa Joann Feeley
Alfonso G. Felder
Exec Vice President, Administration
Workforce Success
San Francisco Giants
Carol A. Fleming
Karin Flood
Executive Director
Sound of Your Voice, The
Union Square Business Improvement Dist
Leatrice Ford
M. Teresa Garcia
Family Resource Center Associate
First 5 San Francisco
Barbara Grenell
Miguel Guzman
Grant Writer
Project Executive, LEED AP
Swords to Plowshares
Cahill Contractors, Inc.
Clayton M. Harrell
Debra Kent *
Communications Manager
Presidio Trust, The
David O. Kepper
David Knego
Community Leader
Executive Director
Curry Senior Center
Elinor Rachel Kumpf
Sanford Livingston
Project Architect
SVP/Commercial Strategies/Manager
Wells Fargo
James Mathias *
Michael D. McCarthy
Senior Vice President
Colliers International
Eric Todd McDonnell
Tyrone Louis Navarro
Executive Vice President & COO
Principal Administrative Analyst
United Way Bay Area
Port of San Francisco
Christi O'Connor
David O'Gorman
Creator/Host/Executive Producer
The Empower Hour, Esteem Entertainment
Kathy L. Perry
Thuy Mong Pham
Interim Program Coordinator
Communications Speacialist
Bayview Merchants Association
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
Renny Pritikin
John C. Racanelli
Chief Curator
Chief Executive Officer
Contemporary Jewish Museum
National Aquarium
Tiffany Ann Rasmussen
Erik C. Rausch
Partner in Charge of Audit, No. CA
Sr Dir Develpmt/Compreh. Cancer Ctr
Stanford University
Wendy A. Ross
Susan Elaine Saltgaver
Community Leader
Bank of San Francisco
Staci A. Slaughter
Michael A. Slor
Senior Vice President,Commuications
Senior Vice President
San Francisco Giants
Chubb & Sun Inc
Richard A.F. Soyombo
Jeffrey Thomas Stahl
Executive Director
Center for International Trade Developme
Red3 Group Inc.
Philip Ting
Alexander L. Tokar
Assemblymember, 19th District
Managing Director
State of California
Aon Risk Services
JoBeth Walt
Barbara J. Wein
Manager, Com. Health & Vol. Ser.
Anniversary Year Director
Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
Hostelling International USA
Bruce A. Williams
Charles M Wilmoth
Senior Associate
Associate Director of Development
Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Association
Ca. Institute of Integral Studies
* deceased

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990