Leadership San Francisco

Class of 2003

Matthew John Allio
Sheila Rhatigan Arcelona
Head of School
Finance & Administration, DA's Ofc
Walden School
City and County of San Francisco
Polly Lee Arenberg
Caroline Patterson Barlerin
Head of Com Outreach & Philanthropy
Twitter, Inc.
Stephanie A. Barrell
Darren Bradley
Bank of America
Pacific Waterfront Partners, LLC
Sean Michael Brooks
Julie Fischer Burford
Director of Programs
San Francisco Food Bank
Burford Group, The
Michele A. Byrd
Angela Cain *
Program Mgr/Com Devel Block Grant
City of Oakland
A. Don Capobres
David S.F. Chiu
Assemblymember, District 17
Harmonie Park Development Company
State of California
Shana Willens Daum
Mario Garcia Durham
VP, Public Affairs&Community Relat
Director of Presenting
San Francisco Giants
National Endowment for the Arts
Joan T.C. Eich
Michael David Ellzey
Vice President
Chief Executive Officer
Eich Associated
Orange County Great Park Corporation
John Scott Falconer
Manny Fernando Flores
Senior Associate
Northern California Carpenters Reg. Co.
Thomas A. Girlich
Mark Sanford Gross
Manager, Budget Analysis & Reportin
West Coast Advertising Manager
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Washington Post, The
Mark E. Harrison
Joanne M. Hayes-White
Chief, SF Fire Department
City and County of San Francisco
Mark Robert Helliker
Amanda Judith Hoenigman
Mng Dir: Broker/Dealer Services
Community Leader
LPL Financial
Jim Illig
Claudia Jasin
Community Benefit Manager, Pub Afrs
Executive Director
Kaiser Permanente
Jamestown Community Center
Valerie Anne Kazanjian
Carter Eugene Kennedy
Community Leader
Vice President
Colliers International
Padraic Francis Lackey
Monica S. Lim
Project Manager/Estimator
San Francisco Investment Development
Kent M. Lim & Co., Inc.
Naomi Lempert Lopez
Dana Anne Lung
Realtor Associate
TRI Coldwell Banker
Jonathan Peter Malkovich
Adan Martinez
Sales Engineer
Tax Manager
Edward B. Ward & Company
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Bonnie Lyn McFarland
R. Bradford Morehead
EVP, Director of Client Services
Sterling Brands
Friedman Fleischer & Lowe LLC
Jill Nash
Denis F. O'Leary
Chief Communications Officer
Captain,Homeland Security Unit/SFPD
Levi Strauss & Company
City and County of San Francisco
Erica Williams Orcharton
Richard Lee Parker
Attorney at Law
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
450 Architects, Inc.
Jason Emmanuel Pearl
Sarina Molly Puri
Mng VP/Sponsorship & New Bus Devel
San Francisco Giants
Maurice Bini Quillen
Robert Harold Reed
Vice President & General Manager
Director, Corporate Communication
Gretchen M. Sleeper
Anne C. Stuhldreher
Sr. Executive Communications Mngr
Cisco Systems
Strategic Services for Community Invest
Leonard H. Weingarten
Warren Williams
Director, Business Development
San Rafael Chamber of Commerce
Pablo Jose Wong
Ginny Poon Yamate *
Sr. VP/Market Development
Fidelity National Financial
Jonathan Lorenzo Yorba
President & CEO
* deceased
Community Foundation
(Riverside & SanBern)

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."
- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990