Leadership San Francisco

Class of 2005

Anita Shafer Aaron
Louis Alessandria
Executive Director
World Institute on Disability
Alessandria and Properties
Frank James Ballentine
Hyland Baron
Vice President/General Manager
Realtor / Surrealtor
Robert Stewart Blechman
David A. Bloom
Managing Director
Milestone Project Group LLC
First Republic Bank
Kathryn A. Brown
Sterling Ryan Burnett
Retired, Commander, SFPD
VP & Business Relationship Manager
Kevin Robert Burns
Tracy Jeanetta Burris
Prog Mgr/Family Children Serv/DHS
City and County of San Francisco
Mark David D'Elicio
Jennifer Smith Dolin
Senior Vice President
Regional VP of Operations
Bank of the West
Mercy Housing California
Brad Drda
Joanne Jacqueline Fedeyko
Environmental Manager
Start Up Advisor
Ray Fort
Holly Anne Friedman
Chief Operating Officer
Larkin Street Youth Services
Donald Joseph Gambelin
Jerilyn Ann Gleaves
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Jared Daniel Goldfine
Ruby Gabriella Harris
Branch Chief/Dept of Transportation
Proj Mgr/Ofc Housing & Com Devel
State of California
City and County of San Francisco
Jude Lynn Heller
James Harris Hickman
Marketing Consultant
Chief Executive Officer
Alta Bates Summit Foundation
Deborah Holstein
Selwa Marie Hussain
Senior Director, SaaS Division
Megan Smith Janis
Gabrielle Leigh Karampelas
Director, Office of Ethics and Compliance
Director,Communications & Developmt
Abbott Vascular, Inc.
Stanford University Libraries
Daphne Denice Kay
Mimi P. Kwan
VP of Public Affairs
Veronica LaBeau
Veronica LaBeau
Executive Director
Executive Director
American Liver Foundation
American Liver Foundation
Frank Leon Lopez
Ann Mahony
West Coast Forensic Specialists
Laura J. Mazel
Adam Damian McDonough
Mazel Immigration Law, PC
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
Mark L. McMinn
Michelle M. Mercer
Senior Associate
Senior Marketing Project Manager
Blue Shield of California
Ken Mintz
Kimia Mizany
Area Manager, External Affairs
Solar Depot, Inc.
Lisa Hadley Neuberger
Katie O'Brien
Senior Manager, Government Strategy
Senior Development Manager
Build Inc.
Joseph M. Olla
Jeffrey L. Peachin
Director, Business Development
Nibbi Brothers General Contractors
Stephen Marc Perreault
Lauren Pichichero
Lime Rock Consulting
Bettina Kay Ring
Stephanie Rosenfeld
Researcher, Local 790
Service Employees International Union
McKinley Ross
Michael D. Ruiz
Program Development Coordinator
Director, Supplier Diversity
Basic Employment Success Training
Fannie Mae
Joanne L. Sanford
Peter K. Scott
Associate Director, Communications
President & CEO
Presidio Trust
Premium Port Wines, Inc.
Janet Elizabeth Shaver
Kathrina Simonen
Community Leader
Professor, Dept of Architecture
University of Washington
Jennifer Alaine Sims
Linda Anne Sobuta
Executive Communicatons Consultant
Linda A. Sobuta, FAIA
Marilyne D. Tron
Stephanie Clare Upp
Dir. & Exec. Business Eng. Coach
Grove International
Marilyn Paul Verhey
Jeff A. Ward
Dean Faculty Afrs/Prof Devl
San Francisco State University
Jeff A Ward Consulting
Alexander Yarmolinsky
Kathleen Zierolf
Vice President of Tax
Coord/Res Permit Parkg Prog/DPT
Marcus and Millichap Company, The
City and County of San Francisco
* deceased

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."
- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990