Leadership San Francisco

Class of 2015

Scott W. Adams
Lisa Alejandre
Executive Director
March of Dimes
Cristian Peter Asher
Andrew Sasan Azarmi
Marketing Manager
McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
Robert Benjamin Baksa
Maria Hardy Benjamin
Community & Player Rel Coordinator
Dir, Homeownership & BMR Programs
San Francisco Giants
City and County of San Francisco
David Bergesen
Allison Clarice Bernard
Executive Director
Project Manager
Com Options for Families & Youth, Inc.
Webcor Builders
Donielle Marie Borgo
Sarah R. Burton
Tax Director
Executive Director
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
San Francisco SAFE, Inc.
Shannon Flora Cairns
Matthew Paul Causey
Project Manager, DPW
Vice President, Finance
City and County of San Francisco
San Francisco Giants
Nicole Kathleen Cecchini
Krisann Joy Chasarik
Program Coordinator
Producer - Channel 7 News
ICA Cristo Rey Academy
Jay Cheng
Jason Cherniss
Deputy Dir of Government Affairs
Property/Crime Info Serv Div/SFPD
San Francisco Association of Realtors
City and County of San Francisco
Timothy James Conlon
Paolo Cosulich-Schwartz
Vice President/Partner
Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC
Bay Area Motivate
Anthony Salvatore Crescenti
Katon Tohe Dalton
District Manager
Equity Prog &Compliance Mgr
San Francisco State University
Amy Anna Diaz-Infante
Debra J. Engel
Community Leader
Laura Elaine Frank
Peter Anthony Garza
Maritime Marketing and Business Dev
Marketing & Political Representativ
Port of Oakland
Northern California Carpenters Reg Co
Adam Harris Gubser
Ronald Richard Holt
Airport Parking Manager, SFO
City and County of San Francisco
Permanente Medical Group, Inc.
Claude Philippe Imbault
Matthew John Irwin
Associate Dir Partner Experience
Project Executive
San Francisco Park Alliance
Cahill Contractors, Inc.
Theon Lemure Johnson
Minouche D. Kandel
Associate Pastor
Dir Women's Policy/Dpt Status Women
GLIDE Memorial United Methodist Church
City and County of San Francisco
Anthony Barrett Kendall
James Patrick Kerrigan *
Executive Director
Circus Center
James Jordan Knopf
Thuy N. Kumar
Vice President of Sales
NBC Bay Area
Bob Linscheid
Jason War Tak Luk
Community Leader
Senior Account Manager
Jennifer Sarah Law McDonough
Erin Kathleen Merrill
Associate Vice President
Nationwide Insurance
Warren Christopher Neilson
Timothy Adam Nelson
Director of Projects
Degenkolb Engineers
Robert O'Sullivan
Michelle Louise Patrick
Commander, Metro, SFPD
Principal Strategic Analyst
City and County of San Francisco
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Jacqueline Piccini
Kelly Powers
Associate Director
Noyola Piccini Group
Hotel Council of San Francisco
Allison Laura Realph
Michelle Marilyn Rincon
Project Manager
Staff Process Engineer
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
Stanford University
Michael Thomas Riordan
Su Li Rivera
Local Government Relations
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Suzannah C. Rodriguez
Michele M. Rutherford
Dir Development & Fdn Relations
California Pacific Medical Center Fdn
Navid Sarrafzadeh
John Carl Scarpulla
Mgr Policy & Govn't Affairs, SFPUC
DM Development
City and County of San Francisco
Lisa Anne Shell
Amber Louise Shipley
Sr.Program Mgr/Workforce Strategies
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Civic Edge Consulting
Claire Marx Solot
Donna Stern
Managing Director
Dir Operations & Resident Services
Bigglesworth Family Foundation
Erin Strain
Travis Michael Taylor
Program Manager
Executive Vice President
The 11th Hour Project
Fineman PR
James Parker Touchstone
Daryl Walker
Broker Associate
Professional Coach
Vanguard Properties
US Corporate Wellness
Hugh Van Wang
Lily Madjus Wu
IHSS Manager, Human Service Agency
Communications Dir/Dpt Bldg Inspect
City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco
Tom Yeh
Joseph Yuen
Siteler, Inc.
Eli Levin-Epstein Zigas
Food Systems & Urban Agr. Prog Mgr.
* deceased

Leadership San Francisco is an affiliate of the San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Foundation
copyright 2018 Leadership San Francisco

"This was one of the most interesting and valuable programs I have ever undertaken. I came away with life-long friends, a keen appreciation for what makes our city work, and a personal commitment to greater involvement. I recommend it without qualification."- Robert W. Alspaugh, Deputy Chair, KPMG LLP. LSF 1990